Gently used, seeking occupant….ignore the gaping demon pit

Come on in!

Some great pics of abandoned buildings via Urlesque (above via Urlesque from Doug Tanner’s flickr stream)

More abandoned places pics.

…and the classic old site of Chernobyl pics (I know, I know, load of rubbish, but the pics are still cool, so I don’t care)

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Universal Absurdity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gently used, seeking occupant….ignore the gaping demon pit

  1. autumnforest says:

    Oh, that makes me wish it were well into autumn here and the rattlesnakes were gone and I could go investigate some cool haunted places. That put me in the mood!

    • I.M. Pangs says:

      It’s too far past in the summer for a proper rattlesnake roundup, so you’ll just have to wait a spell for the weather to come ’round.

Leave a Reply

