Impish Stare

I took these two snaps of a roaming cat early yesterday morning (around 6am).  The first without flash and the second with.  Pardon the blur on the first, the dog didn’t feel like stopping and has a knack for yanking me just as I click.

It’s amazing how much lighting and cam functions can impact the results.  That feline is much more sinister looking in the right pic.  Almost looks like an owl perched on a wire.

I think he was trying to put a hex on me, which is probably why the dog was urging us onward.  Dogs are always coming to the rescue.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Personal Commentary and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

