Hot Horror

comic via XKCD

This falls under Rule 34 (albeit a very mild version of it by I-zone standards) and is therefore absolutely probably NOT SAFE FOR WORK OR KIDS OR SENSITIVES.

You can also blame Loren Coleman.  I felt the need to search for the origin of an image he used on this post.

That search led me to the Nerdcore 2010: Horror Calendar.

I’m of the opinion that such a calendar should go from October to October.

Now, about those wet riffs…

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Universal Absurdity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hot Horror

  1. autumnforest says:

    Pangs; you take me on some pretty weird rides through the Internet. I’d seriously love to be sitting on your keyboard watching your searches to see how you serendipitiously manage to land into such weird shit. Apparently, you’re a weird shit magnet. A new title, my friend.

Leave a Reply

