Oh hell, that ain’t no mime!

I assume this is a joke trailer, but it needs to be made into a full length film.

It’s all over the Interzone, but no real info is to be found with a quickish search.

That’s not funny, Daddy.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Oh hell, that ain’t no mime!

  1. Autumnforest says:

    Damn! Pangs did you have to taunt me like that–that is soooo cool! I want it to be real! I want it to be real! I want it to be real! (if I say it enough will it make it so?)

  2. Aelwyn says:

    Found this online:

    “Eli Roth’s Clown Trailer Is a Fake, But He Doesn’t Mind That He’s Attached To the Project

    A viral video claiming to be the trailer for Eli Roth’s new movie Clown has been circling the web. The thing is not only is the trailer fake, Roth has no intention of taking on the terrifying subject.

    “This is so good even I thought it was real:http://youtu.be/utmvmr7cgcg I WANT TO SEE CLOWN!!” the director Tweeted.”

    Read more: http://techland.com/2010/10/19/rumor-patroll-walking-dead-has-guts-roth-not-clowning-around/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+timeblogs%2Fnerd_world+(TIME%3A+Techland)#ixzz12wUSXk8v

Leave a Reply

