Most Convincing Ghost Pic Ever?

 

you're my boy, blue!

from here

 

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Universal Absurdity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Most Convincing Ghost Pic Ever?

  1. The Holy Ghost was working through me on this film, and I was just directing traffic.
    Mel Gibson

  2. Autumnforest says:

    Shivers and trembles. I had to turn away!

  3. Adsila says:

    What a spooky little blue creature!

  4. Got any peaches? I could murder a peach right now.

Leave a Reply

