This Will Solve Everything

If you have a spare c-note burning a hole in your pocket, you’ll certainly want this bona-fide UFO Detector.  It’s a kit, too.  Not an annoying fully assembled product.

From the description:

The UFO Detector is designed to sense magnetic and electromagnetic disturbances and will signal their presence by flashing an LED and beeping an alarm.

 

OMG, it's blinking! Run for the hills!

I’m in for theses sea monkeys on steroids or this computer mouse with its own spider.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in ET and his cohorts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Will Solve Everything

  1. Autumnforest says:

    Okay, I’m not sure of it’s efficacy for UFO detection, but as a ghost hunter, I’d love to have something that helps me find out if there’s geomagnetic activity.

  2. I don’t have a spare c note in my pocket right now. Can you lend me one? Just until….um….later.

Leave a Reply

