Who doesn’t love a blood orgy?

Zombie Waffe.  Webcomic about zombies I tripped over somewhere on the web (it was a time ago, I’m not sure where anymore).

Uncertain whether it will be worth reading through.  I just got to the zombies and it seems to be picking up.  Besides, the hero stumbles on a blood orgy.  Basically just a zombie feast orgy, but I like the idea of the zombie rage being sated – sort of – as they group grope a bloody body, reveling in the smell, the taste and the mouthfeel of a fresh kill (hopefully, still screaming and writhing).

Ahhhhh, hipster zombie foodies (now there’s a webcomic for ya).

A tiny, yapping dog has appeared as well, which I can dig.

So maybe the guy doesn’t quite have the joie de vivre or stylish duds of a cat like the Captain, but we all can’t be that smooth.

The comic still has zombies, weapons and stuff; the hero is Norwegian; and the artist reads Hark! A Vagrant.  That has to count for something.

It also has this bit of fanart on the gallery page, which I think is fucking fantastic.  I’m definitely going to make some fanart of my own.  I crave the adoration and recognition that comes when the masses ogle masterworks such as this…

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Who doesn’t love a blood orgy?

  1. autumnforest says:

    You are always complex and interesting.

  2. Follow your dream young ‘un.

Leave a Reply

