Stroud vs Squatch

Ian, our resident Les Stroud, builds a fire ou...

Image by ribekak via Flickr

I came across this short clip of Survivorman, Les Stroud, getting asked about Bigfoot during an interview.

I don’t know the man, but he always seemed like a decent enough chap on TV.  One thing I do know about Stroud is that he has spent an enormous amount of time out-of-doors.

The demon claws of the Interzone then dragged me down a dark path to this horrific independent movie trailer.  Can you really blame the creature for shrieking?

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Crypto, Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stroud vs Squatch

  1. Autumnforest says:

    Very cool interview. I’m skipping the movie trailer. Oh hell! I just don’t trust myself not to lose my lunch.

Leave a Reply

