The Beouf

I had some wicked dreams.  Demons were fixing NBA games and there was some form of wholesale child slaughter.

I also woke up with this accursed song in my head.

 

OK, it’s kinda catchy.  And that animation makes me giggle like a serial killer back at the scene.  Every time.

I was going to find some crock excuse to throw it in a post.

But why bother, that shit rocks by itself.  REAL CANNIBAL SHIA LABEOUF!

Still, I had this nagging feeling that I should go deeper.  You know you like it that way.

So here’s a short mass killer horror film directed by none other than REAL CANNIBAL SHIA LABEOUF!

It’s actually pretty interesting.  We get to see Kid Cudi (interviewed about the filmed-in-Detroit project here) and Chris Palko (Cage) acting.  It’s gritty and feels nasty, but it isn’t actually as gory as all that.  It just feels like it.  Probably because of the French language.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

