Sight And Sound

This image was selected as a picture of the we...

This image was selected as a picture of the week on the Farsi Wikipedia for the 13th week, 2011. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interesting film short.  Titled “Sight”

I had coincidentally also caught the first two episodes of this “H+” series on youtube.  I’m not sure how I feel about it, but I like the effort.  I’ll be keeping an eye on it, at least.

Our new digital age.  Scaring the bejebus out of people in the same old ways…just slicker!

If you made it to the two minute and two second mark of that “Sight” video, and you’re me, then you immediately thought of this

Naw, not really.

But close enough.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator improbablefrontiers.com
This entry was posted in Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sight And Sound

  1. dieta says:

    I found a couple of horror short films that have very few views and managed to appeal to me, or at the very least, manage to get me to watch the whole thing. They aren’t that long, but believe me, there are some shorts that feel like an hour after two minutes.

Leave a Reply

