Do You Have a Little Cap’n in Ya?

This comic does.

The comic is called Romantically Apocalyptic and is illustrated by Vitaly S Alexius.

From the Info page

I am the captain.
The year is 20__ something something.
I stopped counting a while ago, and therefore not sure what day it is.
Humanity is virtually wiped out in a nuclear holocaust.
Me and my last squad: pilot, sniper and engineer, live in the wasteland ruins of tomorrow.
This is my story.
I am captain.

It’s got apocalypse, funny hats, gas masks, inanity, skeletons and a fellow that goes by Captain.

I enjoyed the pictures, like any simple-minded boob, and the Captain is just my sort.

The site indicates that there is some kind of live action series in the works as well.  The story is worth a look in its current form, either way.

About I.M. Pangs

digital verbal smog creator thisisnoir.house
This entry was posted in Film, Literature and Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Do You Have a Little Cap’n in Ya?

  1. autumnforest says:

    Freaking hell! That looks awesome!

  2. Oh fuck, you’ve done it now. I think I just dislocated something.

  3. Necromanticore says:

    That was great, thanks for sharing. Love the artwork.

  4. Pingback: Look Who I Saw on The Youtube! | Improbable Frontiers

Leave a comment